Kamikaze Pro ‘Enter SABU’ Results (04/08/13)


1. Relentless Champion ‘Delicious’ Damien Dunne over Robbie X

2. ‘MVK’ Valkabious over ‘The Pride of Wales’ Eddie Dennis

3. ‘Dynamite’ Pete Dunne over ‘The Future’ MK McKinnan

4. Marshall X over Jason New

5. The Hunter Brothers over Chris Brookes & Dan Moloney

6. Kamikaze Pro Champion ‘The All Day Star’ Ryan Smile over SABU*

*Leading up to the finish, Smile was aided by Marshal X & Damien Dunne to defeat SABU after the ref counted SABU down for the three count it was then brought to his attention about the interference so under the request of SABU restarted the match which was then a falls count anywhere match for SABU’s United States title, SABU went on to pin Smile and retain the title.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s