@IPWUK ‘Battle Royale’ (20/4/14) Results

@IPWUK 'Battle Royale' (20/4/14) Results

Pre show:

1. Will Ospreay defeated Lord Jonathan Windsor
2. Jonny Storm retained the All-England title by defeating Mark Haskins

Battle Royale Show Proper

1. The London Riots & ‘Dazzling’ Darrell Allen defeated RJ Singh, STIXX & JC Thunder

2. Bad Bones defeated Lance Lawrence

3. Andy Boy Simmonz (replacing the injured Marty Scurll) defeated GRADO

4. Jimmy Havoc defeated Drake Younger in a ‘No DQ’ match

5. The Dangerous Bastards (Dave Mastiff & Danny Garnell) defeated Mark & Joe Coffey

6. Will Ospreay won the annual Battle Royale

Thanks to @tman10bitw for supplying the results

Check out http://theindycorner.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s