PCW (@PCW_UK) Spring Slam 2014 Results

PCW (@PCW_UK) Spring Slam 2014 Results

1. Martin Kirby defeated AR Fox
2. Steve Corino defeated Noam Dar
3. Dave Mastiff defeated Charlie Garrett
4. Chris Masters, Dave Rayne & Dean Allmark defeated Team Single (T-Bone,
Bubblegum & Rampage Brown)
5. Petey Williams defeated El Ligero
6. Prince Devitt defeated Kris Travis
7. PCW champion Joey Hayes retained the title by defeating Danny Hope –
Lumberjacks for the match included Vader , Terry Funk, Rikishi & Chris Masters

Thanks to Matt Barker (@Mr_B_Heat) & Tom Linberry (@tman10BITW) for sending in results as they happened.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s